COVID-19: Five African Countries Currently Virus-free

Posted by - April 1, 2020

As at midday of April 1, five African countries have not recorded any case of the coronavirus. The countries; Malawi, Comoros, Lesotho, South Sudan and Sao Tome and Principe are presently considered virus-free. However, 49 countries have officially recorded cases with over 100 deaths. The most impacted nations per region as at the time of