Communications: Ms Nomvula Mokonyane
• Energy: Mr Jeff Radebe
• Higher Education and Training: Ms Naledi Pandor
• Home Affairs: Mr Malusi Gigaba
• Human Settlements: Ms Nomaindia Mfeketo
• International Relations and Cooperation: Ms Lindiwe Sisulu
• Mineral Resources: Mr Gwede Mantashe
• Police: Mr Bheki Cele
• Public Enterprises: Mr Pravin Gordhan
• Public Service and Administration: Ms Ayanda Dlodlo
• Public Works: Mr Thulas Nxesi
• Rural Development and Land Reform: Ms Maite Nkoana-Mashabane
• Science and Technology: Ms Nkhensani Kubayi-Ngubane
• Social Development: Ms Susan Shabangu
• Sport and Recreation: Ms Tokozile Xasa
• State Security: Ms Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba
• The Presidency: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation: Dr Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma
• The Presidency: Women: Ms Bathabile Dlamini
• Tourism: Mr Derek Hanekom
• Transport: Dr Blade Nzimande
• Water and Sanitation: Mr Gugile Nkwinti
Deputy Ministers:
• Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries: Mr Sfiso Buthelezi
• Communications: Ms Pinky Kekana

•Finance: Mr Mondli Gungubele
• Public Service and Administration: Dr Chana Pilane-Majeke
• Small Business Development: Mr Cassel Mathale

The positions of Deputy Minister of Public Enterprises and Deputy Minister in the Presidency for Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation will remain vacant.

Pending the completion of their swearing-in as Members of the National Assembly, he intends to further appoint:
• Mr David Mabuza as the Deputy President of the Republic
• Dr Zweli Mkhize as Minister of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
• Mr Nhlanhla Nene as Minister of Finance
• Ms Reginah Mhaule as Deputy Minister of International Relations and Cooperation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from African Probe

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading